The Baker made me a cake very yummy. Might post pictures if i can figure out how. Also I still havent figured out how to reply to comments. Not because i don't have a answer but because the website doesn't say Reply here. Anyways The Question is. What is a job where your not just moving something from one place to another. Example.(john harrington) My job I move timber and panel products onto a customers trailer van ute truck. Lawyer moving information around to help there case and so on... Today nico attacked the cat and still is. Today i don't have anything insightful intelligent to say or maybe i do. Nah brain-fart. Cant think of anything.
Melissa
21/6/2011 07:48:18 pm

Why was that blog heading birthday???

Reply
22/6/2011 04:17:31 pm

umm o we have to shout on your birthday at work rachel busy for the next few weeks so she did it yesterday for me cool aye lamington tower.

Reply
BKS
25/6/2011 07:36:19 pm

tht cake is pretty damn awesome. yea thats ryt, it desrves me writin da whol word out. seriously awesome!

Reply
Kwan
25/6/2011 07:38:22 pm

hey really want an answer to tht q so posted on my site. give cred 2 u tho.

Reply
john
25/6/2011 07:45:47 pm

coool as i dont know the answer.

Reply



Leave a Reply.