Ryan dunn has passed which reminded me its pretty close to mjs anniversary also. So in the memory of those 2 very different people im goin say thanks for the music and thanks for being a idiot. Both awesome entertainers. Anyways very uneventful day. Made a paper cup filled it with water and put it in the fire. Brother made a website pretty cool kwan files. I wonder how many people will get that joke. All phillipinos or just me and him? Well brain not doing to well at the moment so ill leave on this note. Can you think of a job where your not just moving one thing from one place to another. Im thinking its pretty impossbile questions.
21/6/2011 04:15:55 pm

I get Kwan files.
I don't understand the last question.

Reply
Melissa
21/6/2011 07:46:21 pm

You know... that kwan!
Don't understand the last question either!

Reply
22/6/2011 04:18:21 pm

i know how to reply awesome....

Reply



Leave a Reply.